Vena more

 

Vamos lá tentar decifrar essa letra, meu amigo, o que o seu sotaque deixar

Vena Amore

Would you believe?
Last night I dreamed
I danced with [a lady …]
[Outta fade in Viena]

No-one there could doubt
That we belong together
Like I do with you
Like I do with you

But she could never be the dancer you are
Or her english could be as cruel
When she put on her arms to mine
And asked me why
Why
why is true love so hard to find?

I knew a girl
Who thought she was made of [bronze]
It could be seen for miles
When she had nothing on

I have my doubts
That we belong together
Like I do with you
Like I do with you

But she could never be the dancer you are
Or her english could be as cruel
When she put on her arms to mine
And asked me why
Why
why is true love so hard to find?

The judge man in a [Paris]
Came down in the spring
No-one of us doubt here
Those ‘what it means?’

All my inspiration
An every ‘did I do’
All that I want
I do the hold you here on [earth]

I keep my doubts
That we belong together
All to myself
All to myself

But I could never be the dancer you are
Or my english could be as cruel
When I put your onto my arms
And asked me why
Why
why is true love so hard to find?

 

Deixe um comentário

